INtelligent, Fast, Interconnected and Efficient devices for Frontier Exploitation in Research and Industry

FOR ASTROPHYSICS, MEDICAL PHYSICS AND PARTICLE PHYSICS

WP8: Dissemination & Outreach

You are here

small_leader-icon.png WP8 coordinators: MariaAgnese Ciocci (INFN & Siena U.)     mariaagnese.ciocci@pi.infn.it
small_leader-icon.png WP8 coordinators: Franco Ligabue (SNS-INFN-Pisa)   f.ligabue@sns.it 

small_webmaster.pngWP8 webmasters: Pedro Abreu (LIP, Pt)     abreu@lip.p

                

 

CRUCIAL COMMITMENT OF ALL THE INFIERI PARTNERS:

Outreach events must be organized at each event organized by INFIERI or in which INFIERI partners are taking part.

Dissemination: the work and results obtained by the INFIERI projects must be widely and properly disseminated. This ensures the visibility, and spread of the scientific and technology outcomes of INFIERI. They are essential to identify what this project is really achieving.

Participant

Org

Email

Aurore Savoy-Navarro CNRS-APC

asavoy@cern.ch, aurore@apc.univ-paris7.fr

Myriam Morcel CNRS-APC

morcel@apc.univ-paris7.fr

Jean Luc Robert CNRS-APC

jlrobert@in2p3.fr

Sarodia Vydelingum CNRS-APC

sarodia.vydelingum@apc.univ-paris7.fr

Maria Agnese Ciocci University of Siena, INFN Pisa

mariaagnese.ciocci@pi.infn.it

Franco Ligabue SNS, INFN Pisa

franco.ligabue@sns.it

G. Cossu SSSA

g.cossu@sssup.it

R. Corsini SSSA

r.corsini@sssup.it

E. Ciaramella SSSA

e.ciaramella@sssup.it

 

Partners & Coordinators

World_map_INFIERI-dots-CUT.png