INtelligent, Fast, Interconnected and Efficient devices for Frontier Exploitation in Research and Industry

FOR ASTROPHYSICS, MEDICAL PHYSICS AND PARTICLE PHYSICS

WP5: Advanced Tools

You are here

small_leader-icon.png WP5 coordinators: to be announced

small_webmaster.png WP5 webmasters: to be announced
 

 

A series of tools that are of use for various work packages will be developed or used with the corresponding training. These tools include:

 

 i) Kit tools for design and layout of circuits in VDSM CMOS technology,

 ii) All types of simulation studies,

 iii) Complex pattern recognition software packages,

 iv) Lab test bench hardware and software tools (possibly including test beams) for testing specific components or technologies. These different aspects will be achieved with the complementary expertise available within the partners of the proposed network including some industrial partners.

Participant

Org

Primary Interest

Email

Francis Calmon

CNRS-INL, INSA

3D V interconn. techno developer + Pixels

francis.calmon@insa-lyon.fr

Remy Cellier

CNRS-INL, CPE

3D V interconn. techno developer + Pixels

remy.cellier@cpe.fr

Nicola d'Ascenzo

NRNU CNRS ass.

3D V interconn. R&D + INFIERI demonstrator

ndasc@desy.de

Sebastien Le-Beux

CNRS-ECL

Advanced MPC tools and system modeling

Sebastien.Le-Beux@ec-lyon.fr

Ian O'Connor CNRS-ECL Advanced MPC tools and system modeling ian.oconnor@ec-lyon.fr
Patrick Pittet CNRS-INL 3D V interconn. R&D + INFIERI demonstrator patrick.pittet@univ-lyon1.fr
Laurent Quiquerez CNRS-INL 3D V interconn. R&D + INFIERI demonstrator laurent.quiquerez@univ-lyon1.fr
Valeri Saveliev NRNU, CNRS ass. 3D V interconn. R&D + INFIERI demonstrator saveliev@mail.desy.de
Matteo Vignetti CNRS-INSA 3D V interconn. R&D + INFIERI demonstrator Matteo.vignetti@insa-lyon.fr

 

Partners & Coordinators

World_map_INFIERI-dots-CUT.png