INtelligent, Fast, Interconnected and Efficient devices for Frontier Exploitation in Research and Industry

FOR ASTROPHYSICS, MEDICAL PHYSICS AND PARTICLE PHYSICS

The Network

You are here

 

 

 

Full Partners 

 

See list of participants: log in and click on the logo
 

Partner01-cnrs_1.jpg

CNRS , Centre national de la recherche scientifique, FRANCE

Aurore Savoy-Navarro (Network Coordinator)

aurore@apc.univ-paris7.fr , aurore.savoy.navarro@cern.ch

 

http://www.apc.univ-paris7.fr

http://inl.cnrs.fr/

http://www.cpe.fr

http://www.ec-lyon.fr/

http://www.insa-lyon.fr/

 

Partner02-FOM-nikhef.jpg

FOM, NIKHEF, Nationaal Instituut voor Kernfysica en Hoge-Energiefysica, The Netherlands 

Jan Visser

janvs@nikhef.nl

 

https://www.nikhef.nl/

 

 

Partner03-lip.jpg

LIP, Laboratório de Instrumentação e Física Experimental de Partículas, PORTUGAL

Joao Varela

joao.varela@cern.ch

 

http://www.lip.pt/cms/

 

Partner05-UC3M.jpg

UC3M, Department of Bioengineering and Aerospace Engineering, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, SPAIN

Juan Jose Vaquero

juanjose.vaquero@uc3m.es

 

http://www.uc3m.es

 

Partner06-UOXF.jpg

UOXF, Department of Physics,OXFORD University, UNITED KINGDOM

Garret Cotter

G.Cotter1@physics.ox.ac.uk

 

http://www.physics.ox.ac.uk/

 

 

Partner07-SSSA.jpg

SSSA, Istituto TeCIP, Scuola Superiore Sant’Anna, ITALY

Ernesto Ciaramella

ernesto.ciaramella@sssup.it

 

http://www.sssup.it/ist_home.jsp?ID_LINK=10509&area=199

 

 

Partner08-STFC.jpg

STFC, Science & Technology Facilities Council, Particle Physics Department, Rutherford Appleton Laboratory Harwell Science and Innovation Campus, UNITED KINGDOM
Claire Shepherd-Themistocleous

claire.shepherd@stfc.ac.uk

http://www.stfc.ac.uk/

Partner09-philips.jpg

PHILIPS, PHILIPS N.V., THE NETHERLANDS
Pedro Da Silva Rodrigues
Pedro.S.Rodrigues@philips.com

http://www.innovationandyou.philips.com

 

Partner10-TRT.jpg

TRT, THALES Research & Technology, FRANCE

MILLET Philippe

philippe.millet@thalesgroup.com

 

https://www.thalesgroup.com/en/homepage/worldwide/innovation

 

Partner11-ULIV.jpg

ULIV, Department of Physics, Liverpool University, UNITED KINGDOM

Timothee Greenshaw

green@liverpool.ac.uk

 

http://www.liv.ac.uk/physics/research/

 

Associated Partners

 

Associated_Partner_A01-SNU.jpg

SNU, Department of Physics and Astronomy, Seoul National University of Korea, REPUBLIC OF KOREA

Prof. Un-Ki Yang (Node coordinator) ukyang@snu.ac.kr
http://phya.snu.ac.kr/

 

Associated_Partner_A02-SAMSUNG.jpg

SAMSUNG, SAMSUNG SAIT, Advanced Institute of Technology, REPUBLIC OF KOREA

http://www.samsung.com/fr/home

 

 

Associated_Partner_A03-FNAL.jpg

FERMILAB, CMS-FNAL & LPC , Fermi National Laboratory , USA 

Petra Merkel

petra@fnal.gov

 

http://www.fnal.gov/

 

 

Associated_Partner_A04-PURDUE.jpg

Purdue, PURDUE University, Department of Physics,USA

Matthew Jones

jones105@purdue.edu

 

http://www.physics.purdue.edu

Associated_Partner_A05-TEZZARON.jpg

Tezzaron, Tezzaron Semiconductor, USA

Robert Patti 

rpatti@tezzaron.com

 

http://www.tezzaron.com/

Associated_Partner_A06-SEDECAL.jpg

SEDECAL, SEDECAL SA, SPAIN

Jose Maria Ortega

josemaria.ortega@sedecal.com

 

sedecal.com/sedecal.com/en/empresa/empresa.php

Associated_Partner_A07-CAEN.jpg

CAEN, CAEN SPA, ITALY

Franco Vivaldi

f.vivaldi@caen.it

Alessandro Iovene

a.iovene@caen.it

 

http://www.caen.it/

Associated_Partner_A08-CERN.jpg

CERN, CERN European Organization for Nuclear research, SWITZERLAND

Sergio Bertolucci Sergio.Bertolucci@cern.ch

http://home.web.cern.ch/

Associated_Partner_A09-ULEIC.jpg

ULEIC, Department of Physics and Astronomy, University of Leicester, UNITED KINGDOM

James Hinton

jah85@leicester.ac.uk

 

http://www2.le.ac.uk/departments/physics

 

Associated_Partner_A10-UNIVBRIS.jpg

UNIVBRIS, Department of Physics and Astronomy, University of Bristol, UNITED KINGDOM

Dave Newbold

dave.newbold@bristol.ac.uk

 

www.bristol.ac.uk/physics/

 

Associated_Partner_A11-UVA.jpg

UvA , University of Amsterdam, Amsterdam, NETHERLANDS

David Berge

d.berge@uva.nl

 

http://www.astro.uva.nl/

http://grappa.science.uva.nl/

 

small_CEA LETI.png

 

LETI CEA, FRANCE

Gabriel Pares

gabriel.pares@cea.fr

http://www-leti.cea.fr

 

 

mainlogo.gif

Philips GmbH Innovative Technologies
Research Laboratories

Röntgenstraße 24-26
22335 Hamburg

Sven Prevrhal

sven.prevrhal@philips.com

Phone: +49-40-5078 4163
Fax: +49-40-5078 2510
Website: http://www.research.philips.com/locations/hamburg.html

 

 

News & Events

Partners & Coordinators

World_map_INFIERI-dots-CUT.png